Home button - WSRP Logo

 

 

Summer term 2017 Dates

 

 

 

 

Here are the dates for the Summer term 2017

 

22/04/17 - Saturday :

Free 30 minute taster sessions

 

 

10.00am-2pm

 

29/04/17 - Saturday First day of Term WSRP
06/05/17 - Saturday WSRP
13/05/17 - Saturday WSRP
20/05/17- Saturday WSRP
   
27/05/17- Saturday Half term
   
03/06/17 - Saturday WSRP
10/06/17 - Saturday WSRP
17/06/17 - Saturday WSRP
   
18/06/17 - Saturday MAPP FEST!
   
25/06/17 - Sunday WSRP show!
   
14/07/17 - Sunday Marrs Bar 20th Anniversary Show 2

For enrolment forms please click here.

Return to main term dates page.

About WSRP
Staff
Juniors
Seniors
Summer School
Join
Term Dates
Show Info
Contact
Location
Links